Events

Invitation


Dear clients,

Les Professions Esthétiques (sprl) celebrates its 10th anniversary serving the world of beauty and for the occasion, launching its new line of natural products in cosmetics dedicated to gourmet travel wellness.

"Selena's Travels May" ,organize an open day for Les Professions Esthétiques, with a closing Desireless Mini Concert.

On Monday, November 7, 2011, rue du Petit Spiennes 3c to 7032 Spiennes (Mons).

Les Professions Esthétiques, that's all for beauty professionals: the supply of consumable products, instrumentation, high-technology, furniture, textiles, through training and complete installation of the beauty salon or the wellness center. Les Professions Esthétiques is the exclusive importer of 24 marks, patents and concepts for entrepreneurs in medical aesthetics.

"Selena's Travels May" where the whole concept of wellness center custodian embark his client to one of our six dream destinations for each of which he will discover a caress face, a body scrub and massage specific country visited. These steps will be lavished with 100% natural, edible and from local production:

The Flying Tahitian, the Sensuality of Bengal, the Bulgarian Rose Valley, the African Temptation, Fruity Delight the Andes, the Mediterranean Sailing, 6 trips that will awaken the senses through the richness of their components: gold dust, crushed of Tahitian black pearls, perilla oil and cotton, gasoline Inca Inchi, grapefruit extract, raspberry and shea butter ... more details on our range below ...

Évènements

Invitation


Cher(e)s client(e)s,

Les Professions Esthétiques (sprl) fêtent ses 10 ans au service du monde de la beauté et pour l'occasion, lancent sa nouvelle ligne de produits naturels en cosmétique gourmande dédiée au voyage de bien-être

«Les Voyages de Selena May» , et organisent une journée portes ouvertes à destination des professionnels de l'esthétique, avec en clôture un Mini-Concert de DesireLess».

Le lundi 7 novembre 2011, rue du Petit Spiennes 3c à 7032 SPIENNES (Mons).

Les Professions Esthétiques, c’est tout pour les professionnels de la beauté: de la fourniture du consommable, produits, appareillage, haute-technologie, ameublement, textile, en passant par la formation et l’installation complète de l’institut de beauté ou du centre de bien-être.

«Les Voyages de Selena May» tout un concept où le centre de bien-être dépositaire  embarquera son client vers une de nos 6 destinations de rêve pour chacune desquelles il découvrira une caresse visage, un gommage corps et un massage spécifique du pays visité. Ces étapes seront prodiguées à l’aide de produits 100 % naturels, mangeables et issus de la production locale:

L’Envol Tahitien, la Sensualité du Bengale, la Vallée des Roses Bulgares, la Tentation Africaine, le Délice Fruité des Andes, le Voile Méditerranéen, 6 voyages qui éveilleront les sens à travers la richesse de leurs composantes: poudre d’or, concassé de perles noires de Tahiti, huile de périlla et de coton, essence d’inca inchi, extrait de pamplemousse, de framboise et beurre de karité… plus de détails sur notre gamme ci après...